

Maratha Vidhya Prasarak Samaj's Arts, Science and Commerce College, Ozar (MIG)

Avishkar

His Excellency, the then Governor of Maharashtra, Shri. S.M. Krishna has initiated a novel inter university research project competition named 'AVISHKAR' in the year 2006. Savitribai Phule Pune University organizes the competition. Students can make live demonstration, models or posters of their research project. Avishkar aims to inculcate research culture among students and to encourage original and novel thinking. It provides an opportunity for expression of academic talent.

Our teachers motivate and help students to participate in Avishkar competition. Following students have participated in the competition during 2013-14 to 2017-18

2014-15

Students participated in the competition:

Sr.No.	Name of the Students	Class
1. F	Rajole Uttam Rajaram	S.Y.B.A.
2. E	Bangare Pankaj Narayan	F.Y.B.A.
3. 5	Shejwal Sharad Vishnu	S.Y.B.A.
4. 5	Shejwal Pratik Madhukar	F.Y.B.A.
5. S	ali Vaibhav Chandrakant	S.Y.B.A.
6. Y	adav Poonam Hirashankar	S.Y.B.A.

2015-16

Students participated in the competition:

Sr.No	Name Of Student	Class
1	Jadhav SurajAbhimanyu	S.Y.B.A
2	Palhal PratibhaAshok	S.Y.B.Sc
3	Suradkar ChandaYashwant	T.Y.B.A.
4	Ghatke Vanda Gangadhar	T.Y.B.A .



5	Wagh Bhavana Dattatraya	S.Y.B.Sc
6	Shejwal Shital Chandrabhan	S.Y.B.Sc
7	Jadhav Dipali Rajendra	S.Y.B.Sc
8	Shivale Amit G.	S.Y.B.A.

Students participated in One day Orientation Lecture on AVISHKAR 2015-16

Sr.No	Name of Student	Class/Department
1	Jadhav Suraj Abhimanyu	S.Y.B.A.
2	Dhepale Roshan Shantaram	S.Y.B.A.
3	Palhal PratibhaAshwin	S.Y.B.Sc
4	Patil Jagdish Ramdas	S.Y.B.A.
5	Agame Samir Baburao	S.Y.B.A
6	Jadhav Dipalee Rajendra	S.Y.B.Sc
7.	Shejwal Shital Chandrabhan	S.Y.B.Sc
8	Suradkar Chanda Yashwant	T.Y.B.A.
9	Ghatke Vanda Gangadhar	T.Y.B.A.
10	Wagh Bhavana Dattatraya	S.Y.B.Sc

2016-17

Students participated in the competition:

Sr.No	Name of Student	Class
1.	Jadhav Suraj Abhimanyu	T.Y.B.A
2.	Gaikawad Hemant Laxman	T.Y.B.A
3.	Dhikale Ashwini Ramnath	T.Y.B.A
4.	Kadam KishoriShashikant	T.Y.B.A
5.	Chaudhari Monika Punjaji	S.Y.B.Sc
6.	Patil JagdhishRamdas	T.Y.B.A
7.	DhikaleJyotiRamdas	T.Y.B.A
8.	Kadam MadhuriBalasaheb	T.Y.B.Sc



9. Ghumare Sonali Mad	dhukar	S.Y.B.Sc	
10. Dhule Shyam Sanjay	1	T.Y.B.A	

Students participated in One day Orientation workshop on AVISHKAR 2016-17

Sr.No	Name of Student	Class
1.	Jadhav Suraj Abhimanyu	T.Y.B.A
2.	Chaudhari Monika Punjaji	S.Y.B.Sc
3.	Ghumare SonaliMadhukar	S.Y.B.Sc
4.	Gaikawad Sajan Nandu	S.Y.B.A
5.	Ghare Suresh Dagdu	T.Y.B.A
6.	Sarkar Laxmikant Motilal	T.Y.B.A
7.	Waykande Prashant Eknath	S.Y.B.A
8.	Gaikawad Sagar	S.Y.B.A
9.	DhuleShyam Sanjay	T.Y.B.A
10.	Gotnare Tushar Rajaram	S.Y.B.A
11.	Pawar Sachin Ramesh	S.Y.B.A

P. R. Bhadane

Coordinator

Academic Research Cell