## **IQAC COMMITTEE MEMBER 2018-19**

Sr.No	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Shri. Manikrao Madhavrao Boratse	Member (Management)
2.	Prin. Dr. S. V. Patil	Chairperson
3.	Dr. R.D. Patil	Co-coordinator
4.	Mr. N.T. Date	Member (Teacher)
5.	Mr. R.H. Thakare	Member (Teacher)
6.	Mr. B.N. Shelke	Member (Teacher)
7.	Smt. S.A. Raravikar	Member (Teacher)
8.	Mr. P.V. Ransure	Member (Teacher)
9.	Smt. B.P. Bhangale	Member (Teacher)
10.	Mr. A.J. Mhasade	Member (Teacher)
11.	Dr. Mrs. S.T. Wagh	Member (Teacher)
12.	Mr. Ratnakar Kadam	Member (Local society)
13.		Member (Student)
14.	Mr. Rajendra B. Dhanwate	Member (Alumni)
15.	Mr. S.B. Dhanwate	Member (Adm. staff)
16.	Mr. Govardhan Kulkarni	Member (Industry)